Skip to content
Board Committee Chart

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance Committee
Prama Bhatt
Gary C. Bhojwani CC
Terrell K. Crews $
Stephen M. Lacy $ CC
Susan K. Nestegard
William A. Newlands
Elsa A. Murano, Ph.D.
Dakota A. Pippins
Christopher J. Policinski *
Jose Luis Prado
Sally J. Smith $ CC
Steven A. White
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*= Lead Director
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.

Board Communication

Interested parties may communicate with the Board of Directors by sending a letter directed to the Board of Directors, nonemployee directors or specified individual directors, and addressed to: Corporate Secretary, Brian D. Johnson, 1 Hormel Place, Austin, MN 55912. All communications, whether signed or anonymous, will be directed to the Chair of one of the Committees based on the subject matter of the communication, or to the nonemployee directors or the specified directors, if so directed.